Security Certification directory

CSO Online article “The Security Certification Directory” contains a good list in this subject.

The directory is divided into categories:

  • Information Security certifications, like
    • Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge
    • Certified Information Systems Professional, CISSP
    • Global Information Assurance Certification (GIAC)
    • Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
    • Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)
  • Application Security and Software Security certifications
  • Physical Security and Loss Prevention certifications
  • Fraud, Investigation and Forensics certifications
  • Privacy certifications
  • Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery certifications
  • Audit certifications, like
    • Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
  • Risk Management certifications
  • Project Management certifications, like
    • Project Management Professional (PMP)
This entry was posted in Security Certifications, Security Management. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.